SWEETS AND JOYES FOR THE SMALLEST!

Little Elephant loves sweet berries. His favorite is juicy and tasty strawberry. He collected the taste of all the most mature strawberries and added them to the liquid candy SLONIK Strawberry to share this taste with every child.

In exotic countries our Little Elephant loves to eat many, many different fruits. But they cannot grow everywhere. So he invented add all the riches and unusual fruits tastes to the liquid candy SLONIK Exotic. That’s how bright and sunny taste was born. It will carry you in hot tropical countries easily.

Little Elephant has a dream to make that you could not chew but drink the chewing gum. He thought for a long time and finally came up with the idea of make liquid candy SLONIK Bubble Gum. Now he no needs the usual gum because he has the most delicious liquid gum in the world.

ALL THE DIFFERENT TASTE OF LIQUID CANDY SLONIK PACKED IN COLOURFUL AND CONVENIENT BOX WITH 12 BOTTLES.

СЛАДОСТИ И РАДОСТИ ДЛЯ САМЫХ МАЛЕНЬКИХ

Слоник очень любит сладкие ягоды. Самая любимая – сочная и вкусная клубника. Он собрал вкус всех самых-самых спелых клубничек и добавил их в жидкую конфету «Клубника», чтобы поделиться этим вкусом с каждым ребенком.

В экзотических странах Слоник обожает есть много-много разных фруктов. Но они не могут расти везде. Поэтому он придумал добавить все самые вкусные и необычные фрукты в жидкую конфету «Экзотик». Получился яркий и солнечный вкус, который унесет в жаркие теплые страны.

У Слоника была мечта – сделать так, чтобы вкусную жвачку можно было бы не жевать, а пить. Он долго-долго думал и наконец придумал сделать жидкую конфету «Бабл Гам». Теперь ему уже не нужны обычные жвачки, потому что у него есть самая вкусная жидкая жвачка на свете.

А ещё каждый вкус жидкой конфеты «Слоник» упакован в отдельную яркую и удобную коробку по 12 бутылочек.